lounge

the most convivial space, to concentrate or to converse

To inspire you, we present you with a selection of possible layouts for your lounge or coworking space, that friendly place in your company. The combinations of colours, shapes, sizes and standing are endless, so don't hesitate to make an appointment for a visit to our showroom or to contact us for the fitting out of your premises. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Limun

Fluid design and clear lines, ergonomics and comfort. LIMUN has a flattering volume, but gives a visual lightness due to the slim structure on which it rests. The ergonomically shaped and comfortably upholstered seat with its gently rising armrests offers support for the back and arms. LIMUN is the perfect companion for concentrated talks in long meetings as well as for a pleasant discussion in a friendly circle.

Ball chair

The Ball chair was designed in 1963 and first presented at the Cologne Furniture Fair in 1966. The chair is one of the most famous and beloved classics of Finnish design and was Eero Aarnio's international breakthrough. The Ball Chair is in the collections of design museums around the world and has been featured in several films, music videos and magazine covers.

Request for information

BABLED

"The inspiration for the form and composition of the Babled chair came when I saw a butterfly leaning on a brick. I loved the contrast between fragility and resilience. The finished piece defines a place in a somewhat cinematic way. While the flowing lines of the soft shell invite you to lean back and stick your legs out in a relaxed manner, it protects you and gives you a sense of control and coolness while you spin around, looking at a room from 360 degrees," explains Emmanuel Babled.

Request for information

kelly

Designed by Claesson Koivisto Rune, the KELLY collection is a series of comfortable seats with curved lines, advantageous dimensions, bright colours and a structure of crossed steel rods forming the legs and wooden structure backs, polyurethane foam and a metal base.

Request for information

Modell 1600

Some furniture designs are so successful that they remain convincing even after decades. The revamped Modell 1600 presented by the Swiss furniture manufacturer Girsberger is one such example.

Request for information

Libera

Thanks to contemporary technology, the wooden surfaces are now tactile and organic. Following Mies Van Der Rohe's quote "God is in the details", Libera's frame has a classic shape, with details enhanced by the use of state-of-the-art technology.
The result is a chair with a striking silhouette and great ergonomics. Another new classic from the STUA collection.

ARCA Rockingchair

Available in 3 versions that can be combined with many basic types. The family is made up of the Lounge, Small and Mini versions to meet all needs depending on the type of environment, from the waiting room to the relaxation area, from the informal meeting area to the conference table, while maintaining stylistic coherence between environments.

Request for information

Lou

With LOU, BRUNE® presents a particularly attractive lounge chair. With its inviting upholstery on a swivel frame in brilliant chrome, LOU is enveloping and comfortable, yet not massive. A modern, elegant design combined with generously dimensioned upholstery guarantees a pleasant experience. The user can choose a different fabric for the seat cushion and headrest and create his own colour scheme.

Request for information

kimera

Design executive chair with high or low backrest, shell with leatherette or leather upholstery in many colours. Various base options (polypropylene, aluminium, painted aluminium, etc.) Synchronous mechanism in several positions or simple permanent contact.

Request for information

polygon

POLYGON is an armchair with original and ergonomic lines, designed by the Numen / For Use collective.

Request for information

Lab XL

The comfortable convention of the Lab series continues with the Lab XL lounge chair. The generous and comfortable chair is available in two heights. The softness of the chair has been created through a padded seat. As part of the COZY OFFICE project, the Lab XL seat will not fail to amaze you with its comfort.

Request for information

Slim lounge high

Chair with "T" ( or "Y" ) shaped armrests, swivel base with automatic repositioning with 4 arms. Base in lacquered, polished or chrome-plated cast aluminium. Shell in stamped polyurethane and metal structure, with back in lacquered plastic material or Camira® or Kvadrat® fabric covering.

Request for information

Trifidae

TRIFIDAE is a family of products that includes three different types of armchairs designed on the basis of the same typological and formal source. The rotation of three basic structural elements during use is reminiscent of the closing and blossoming of flower buds. This characteristic, together with its three-part star-like shape, was the inspiration for the botanical name of the collection.

Request for information

Beatnik

Beatnik Sound Station Chair features a high-quality Bose 2.1 system with a built-in subwoofer under the seating area. The satellite speakers are located on the upper front of the chair, creating a system that connects to your mobile computer, tablet or laptop wirelessly using Bluetooth or Apple AirPlay technology.

Request for information

Kontrapunkt

The design of the Kontrapunkt, a chair that converts into a recliner, explores the possibility of creating an alternative to the standard type of cumbersome recliner. This has been achieved by using armrests as part of the innovative mechanism that maintains the extension of the leg-lift and tilts the backrest into the correct position. The ultimate comfort experience can be further moderated by feather layers and height adjustments for the headrest cushion.

online shop

Moment, easy chair

Moment is a chair that supports different types of activities such as reading a newspaper, working or having a light meal. The shelf can be turned inwards to work at a computer or outwards to hold documents or a cup of coffee.

Request for information

Slim lounge low

Small swivel chair with automatic repositioning, 4-star base. Base in lacquered, polished or chrome-plated cast aluminium. Shell in stamped polyurethane and metal structure, with back in lacquered plastic material or upholstered in Camira® or Kvadrat® fabric or Pelle Frau® leather.

Request for information

Dunas

The Dunas armchair can easily be used in waiting areas to talk, wait or simply read.

Request for information

DUNE

Dune, designed by Swedish design studio Front for Offecct, offers an exciting new response to the ever-changing needs of our workplaces and public spaces. Dune has been developed for those spheres where the need for informal meetings meets the demand for relaxed seating.

Request for information

too a picnic

Two seater sofa to create informal meetings or waiting areas in your office.

Request for information

lotus

Equipped with a small table for writing or working on a laptop, these models are a perfect combination of innovation and functionality.

Request for information

Satellite

Satellite is a chair for activity-based spaces, a swivel chair for a digital lifestyle with high comfort and round playful features.

Request for information

Lottus lounge

Lottus Lounge is available in two back heights, on a four-legged wooden base, cantilever or swivel star base. It is available in birch or oak plywood, fully upholstered or with an upholstered seat.

New: Writing tablet option available.

Request for information

Montparnasse

Le GERMAN design award 2017

Inspired by camping equipment and the army's folding mobile, Christophe Pillet has designed Montparnasse, an armchair that is as light as it is qualitative. Made of a high-tech textile, Montparnasse invents an aesthetic with a wink of elegance.

Request for information

baobab

The design of Baobab seeks the absolute contrast between the full, rounded volume of the seat and the slim profile of the back. The result is a piece with a unique personality, at home in a prestigious setting as well as in a rigorous essential space. An armchair to be appreciated for its originality, but also for its welcoming comfort. The structure is made of wood, with polyurethane upholstery in different heights.

Request for information

monk

The shell of the MONK armchair is made of two plywood plates padded with high density foam and upholstered with fabric or leather. The armrests integrated into the shell pay homage to retro furniture, and bring a touch of softness to the armchair.

Request for information

Danesa

Designed by JM Massana and JM Tremoleda, Danesa is a very comfortable armchair inspired by Nordic designs with a strong contemporary and timeless accent.

Request for information

 

kayak

Armchair for relaxation areas, waiting rooms and conversation areas, with different fixed and swivel base solutions.

Request for information

VALEA Lounge

The elegance of the aluminium structure of this chair in high or low back version.

Request for information

nube

The design of the Nube chair combines the strict orthodoxy of contemporary spaces with the shapes of the human body. The outer surfaces of the Nube chair are made of flat, parallel parts, while the seat is curved like a nest. The softly contoured seat and backrest form a shell. The roundness of the seat invites and welcomes visual comfort before physical comfort.

Request for information

Krokus

The modern design, the fully upholstered seat, the careful finishing, refined and comfortable: Krokus the chair for waiting room or conversation.

Request for information

MESETA

The Meseta table has two perfect surfaces, one being the base and the other the top. With a strong column connecting the two. What sets Meseta apart is the table top, which can be installed parallel or perpendicular, as you wish.

Request for information

 

strain

Despite its visual lightness, Strain offers the comfort expected of large sofas thanks to the seat with elastic band support, taut backrest shell and without lumbar cushion, which also facilitates various sitting possibilities.

Request for information

alo

Alo is a chair with simple and minimalist lines, both refined and discreet. It combines a seat in varnished beech with a structure in epoxy lacquered steel with a matt finish. The extremely slim base makes it very light. This chair is ideal for private or public environments.

Request for information

CArIm

Straight and elegant bench in different sizes, types of structures and upholstery.

Request for information

 

masculo chair

The Gubi Masculo Chair Stuhl by GamFratesi Design Studio fascinates with its clear, yet strong design. It consists of a fine steel frame in black or chrome and a seat and backrest upholstered in fabric from Kvadrat. In our shop, you will find the same model in the same product family in a leather version.

Request for information

too the lounge

Program to create seated workspaces with electrically height adjustable and depth sliding shelves to bring the shelf closer to us when we are seated on the bench.

Ideal for creating a relaxation area within a work space.

Request for information

dot

Dot, the latest armchair designed for Tacchini, embodies the symbolic values of the ideal home through its curves, enveloping shapes, tactile materials and simple architecture.

Request for information


Polar perch

Composable and modular system from Tacchini. The polar bench collection is ideal to fill your reception areas. Its 2 different sizes, low and high, allow it to form a complete set while keeping its design aspect.

Request for information

Galleria

The Tacchini system is a modular system that can be combined with other systems. The collection offers various options such as a backrest and a shelf.

Request for information

gubi lounge table

Side table.

Request for information

 

Pedrera

Side table.

Request for information

Eclipse

Side table.

Request for information

Leaf

Triangular side table.

Request for information

MArea

Marea is a versatile table that can help us work with our laptop or can be used for dinner next to our sofa or armchair. It even works as a small dining table.

Request for information

online shop

Flow bowl

The collaboration with Studio Nendo has resulted in the flow bowl series of coffee tables and furnishing accessories.
The distinctive feature of this project is the tabletop, which seems to merge with the storage unit below, as if unaware of the minimalist steel structure that supports it.
Request for information

nume

Nume is a side table that can be adjusted to the desired height by means of a piston.

The table is available in several different finishes.

Request for information

Domomag

Discover this kitchen concept within your workspace. This small kitchen will allow you to have all the useful elements close to your workstation.

Request for information

Font

"Font is based on a simple form with a round back, which gives the furniture its graphic expression and character, and which in fact inspired its name. The challenge was to achieve the right height and softness, as well as a construction that allows Font to be used in a context outside the museum," Matti Klenell.

Request for information

lounge

l'espace convivial par excellence, pour se concentrer ou pour converser

Pour vous inspirer, nous vous présentons une sélection d'aménagements possibles de votre lounge ou de votre espace de coworking, cet endroit convivial dans votre entreprise. Les combinaisons de couleurs, de formes, de taille et de standing sont innombrables alors n'hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous pour une visite de notre showroom ou à nous contacter pour l'aménagement de vos locaux. Nous nous engageons à revenir vers vous dans les meilleurs délais.

Limun

Design fluide et lignes claires, ergonomie et confort. LIMUN a un volume flatteur, mais conférant une légèreté visuelle en raison de la structure mince sur laquelle il repose. L‘assise de forme ergonomique et confortablement rembourrée, avec ses accoudoirs remontant doucement, offrent appui et soutien pour le dos et les bras. LIMUN est le parfait accompagnateur pour les entretiens concentrés dans les réunions longues ainsi que pour une discussion agréable dans un cercle amical.

BABLED

"L'inspiration pour la forme et la composition de la chaise Babled m'est venue quand j'ai vu un papillon s'appuyer sur une brique. J'ai adoré le contraste entre fragilité et résilience. La pièce finie définit un lieu d'une manière quelque peu cinématographique. Alors que les lignes fluides de la coquille souple vous invitent à vous pencher vers l'arrière et à sortir les jambes de manière détendue, elle vous protège et vous donne un sentiment de contrôle et de fraîcheur tout en tournant autour de vous, en observant une pièce à 360 degrés ", explique Emmanuel Babled.

Demande d'informations

Libera

Grâce à la technologie contemporaine, les surfaces en bois sont maintenant tactiles et organiques. Libera a aussi un confort surprenant obtenu grâce à l'utilisation de nouveaux matériaux élastiques.Suivant la citation de Mies Van Der Rohe "Dieu est dans les détails", le cadre de Libera a une forme classique, avec des détails mis en valeur par l'utilisation d'une technologie de pointe.
Le résultat est un fauteuil à la silhouette retentissante et d'une grande ergonomie. Un autre nouveau classique de la collection STUA.

Modell 1600

Certaines créations de meubles sont si réussies qu’elles demeurent convaincantes même après des décennies. Le Modell 1600 revisité que présente Girsberger, fabricant suisse de meubles, en fait partie.

Demande d'informations

polygon

POLYGON est un fauteuil aux lignes originales et ergonomiques, dessiné par le collectif Numen / For Use.

Demande d'informations

Kontrapunkt

La conception du Kontrapunkt, un fauteuil qui se transforme en chaise longue, étudie la possibilité de créer une alternative à la typologie standard des fauteuils releveurs encombrants. Cela a été réalisé en utilisant des accoudoirs comme partie du mécanisme innovant qui maintient l'extension du relève jambes et incline le dossier dans la bonne position. L'expérience ultime du confort peut en outre être modérée par des couches de plumes et des réglages de hauteur pour le coussin appui-tête.

BOUTIQUE

ARCA Rockingchair

Disponible en 3 déclinaisons qui peuvent être combinées à de nombreuses typologies de base. La famille est composée des versions Lounge, Small et Mini pour répondre à tous les besoins en fonction du type d'environnement, de la salle d'attente à la zone de relaxation, de la zone de réunion informelle à la table de conférence, tout en maintenant une cohérence stylistique entre les environnements. .

Demande d'informations

Ball chair

La chaise Ball a été conçue en 1963 et présentée pour la première fois au salon du meuble de Cologne en 1966. La chaise est l'un des classiques les plus célèbres et les plus appréciés du design finlandais et elle a été la percée internationale d'Eero Aarnio. La chaise Ball Chair se trouve dans les collections des musées de design du monde entier et a joué dans plusieurs films, vidéos musicales et couvertures de magazines.

Demande d'informations

Lou

BRUNE® présente avec LOU un fauteuil lounge particulièrement attractif. Par son rembourrage accueillant fixé sur une structure pivotante en chromé brillant LOU est enveloppant et confortable et malgré tout pas massif. Un design moderne et élégant combiné à un rembourrage généreusement dimensionné garantit une expérience agréable. L’utilisateur a le loisir de choisir un tissu différent pour le coussin d’assise et la têtière et peut ainsi créer sa propre composition de couleurs.

Demande d'informations

Lab XL

La convention confortable de la série Lab continue avec une chaise lounge Lab XL. La chaise généreuse et confortable est disponible en deux hauteurs. La douceur de la chaise a été créée à travers un siège matelassé. Faisant partie du projet COZY OFFICE l'assise lab XL ne manquera pas de vous étonnez par son comfort.

Demande d'informations

Slim lounge high

Chaise avec accoudoirs en forme de "T" ( ou "Y"), base tournante avec repositionnement automatique à 4 branches. Base en fonte d'aluminium laqué, poli ou chromé? Coque en polyuréthane estampé et structure en métal, avec arrière ebn matériau plastique laqué ou revêtement en tissu camira® ou Kvadrat®.

Demande d'informations

kimera

Fauteuil direction design se présentant avec dossier haut ou dossier bas, coque enveloppante avec revêtement simili-cuir ou cuir dans de de nombreux coloris. Différentes possibilités de piètement (polypropylène, aluminium, aluminium verni,...) Mécanisme synchrone sur plusieurs positions ou simple contact permanent.

Demande d'informations

Trifidae

TRIFIDAE est une famille de produits qui comprend trois types différents de fauteuils conçus à la base d'une même source typologique et formelle.  La rotation de trois éléments structurels de base lors de l'usage, fait penser à la fermeture et à l'éclosion de bourgeons de fleurs. Cette caractéristique, ensemble avec sa forme en trois parties qui ressemble à une étoile, a été l'inspiration pour le nom botanique de la collection.

Demande d'informations

Beatnik

Beatnik Sound Station Chair dispose d'un système Bose 2.1 de haute qualité avec un subwoofer intégré sous le coin salon. Les haut-parleurs satellites sont situés sur la partie avant supérieure de la chaise, la création d'un système impression d se connecte à votre ordinateur mobile, tablette ou ordinateur portable sans fil en utilisant Bluetooth ou la technologie AirPlay d'Apple.

Demande d'informations

too the lounge

Programme permettant de créer des espaces de travail assis avec tablette reglable en hauteur électriquement et coulissante en profondeur afin de rapprocher la tablette lorsque nous sommes installé sur la banquette.

Idéal pour créer un espace détente au sein d'un espace de travail.

Demande d'informations

Moment, easy chair

Moment est un fauteuil qui supporte différents types d'activités comme lire un journal, travailler ou prendre un repas léger. La tablette se tourne vers l'intérieur pour travailler face à un ordinateur ou vers l'extérieur pour pouvoir y déposer des documents ou une tasse de café.

Demande d'informations

Slim lounge low

Petit fauteuil tournant avec repositionnement automatique, base à 4 branches. Base en fonte d'aluminium laqué, poli ou chromé. Coque en polyuréthane estampé et structure métal, avec arrière en matériau plastique laqué ou revêtement en tissu Camira® ou Kvadrat® ou en cuir Pelle Frau®.

Demande d'informations

Dunas

Le fauteuil Dunas prend facilement place dans les espaces d'attentes pour parler, patienter ou lire tous simplement.

Demande d'informations

DUNE

Dune, conçu par le studio de design suédois Front for Offecct, offre une nouvelle réponse passionnante aux besoins en constante évolution de nos lieux de travail et espaces publics. Dune a été développé pour les sphères où le besoin de réunions informelles croise la demande de sièges décontractés.

Demande d'informations

too a picnic

Sofa deux places permettant de créer des réunions informelles ou des espaces d'attentes au sein de vos bureaux.

Demande d'informations

lotus

Equipés d’une petite table pour écrire ou travailler sur un ordinateur portable, ces modèles combinent à merveille innovation et fonctionnalité.

Demande d'informations

Aril

Aril est un véritable modèle de légèreté, Aril est un siège flexible qui surpasse un simple tabouret. Son dossier est une élégante interprétation d’une cape. Avec son design épuré, Aril se fond à merveille dans chaque espace. Son apparence compacte cache un confort d’assise généreux. Aril complète élégamment chaque intérieur.

Demande d'informations

Lottus lounge

Lottus Lounge se décline en deux hauteurs de dossiers, sur une base de quatre pieds en bois, piétement luge ou base pivotante en étoile. Il est disponible en contreplaqué de bouleau ou de chêne, totalement tapissé ou avec assise tapissée.

Nouveauté: Option écritoire disponible.

Demande d'informations

Danesa

Conçu par JM Massana et JM Tremoleda, Danesa est un fauteuil très confortable inspiré des designs nordiques avec un fort accent contemporain et intemporel.

Demande d'informations

Satellite

Satellite est un fauteuil pour les espaces basés sur l'activité, un fauteuil pivotant pour un style de vie numérique avec un confort élevé et des fonctionnalités ludiques rondes.

Demande d'informations

Montparnasse

Le GERMAN design award 2017

Inspiré du matériel de camping et du mobile pliable de l’armée, Christophe Pillet signe Montparnasse, un fauteuil aussi léger que qualitatif. Réalisé dans un textile high tech, Montparnasse invente une esthétique à l’élégance clin d’oeil.

Demande d'informations

nube

Le design du fauteuil Nube allie la stricte orthodoxie des espaces contemporains avec les formes du corps humain. Les surfaces extérieures du fauteuil Nube sont faites de parties planes et parallèles, alors que l'assise est toute en courbure, comme un nid. L'assise et le dossier aux contours tout en douceur, forment comme une coquille. L'arrondi de l'assise invite et accueille au confort visuel avant le confort physique. 

Demande d'informations

monk

La coque du fauteuil MONK est faite de deux plaques en contreplaqué rembourrées de mousse haute densité et tapissées de tissus ou cuirs. Les accoudoirs intégrés dans la coque rendent hommage au mobilier rétro, et apportent une touche de douceur aux fauteuil. 

Demande d'informations

Krokus

Le design moderne, l'assise complètement revêtu, les finitions soignés, raffiné et confortable: Krokus la chauffeuse pour salle attente ou conversation.

Demande d'informations

kayak

Fauteuil pour zone relax, salles d’attente et de conversation, avec différentes solutions de piétements fixes et pivotants.

Demande d'informations

 


Glider

UN FAUTEUIL DE SALON GÉNÉREUX ET CHARISMATIQUE
Les détails raffinés de Glider peuvent être admirés sous n'importe quel angle, même de dos, ce qui fait de ce fauteuil un élément parfait pour les espaces ouverts.

Demande d'informations

VALEA Lounge

L'élégance de la structure aluminium de ce siège en version haut ou bas dossier.

Demande d'informations

CArIm

Banquette rectiligne et élégante, en différentes tailles, types de structures et rembourrages.

Demande d'informations

MESETA

La table Meseta présente deux surfaces parfaites, l'une étant la base et l'autre le plateau.  Avec une colonne forte qui les relie toutes les deux. Ce qui distingue Meseta c'est le plateau qui peut être installé parallèlement ou  perpendiculaire, selon votre choix.

Demande d'informations  

Moon

Grâce à son aspect confortable et luxueux et à son assise ergonomique, Moon s'adapte parfaitement à une variété d'espaces, des halls d'accueil aux bibliothèques, en passant par les hôtels et les bureaux, jusqu'à votre propre maison. Asseyez vous. Convertissez vous. Attendez. Lisez. Ce siège est un art moderne qui procure un sentiment de sécurité et de détente. 

Demande d'informations  

 

strain

Malgré sa légèreté visuelle, Strain offre un comfort attendu de grands canapés de dimension grâce à l'assise avec le soutien des bandes élastiques, tendue coque de dossier et sans coussin lombaire qui facilite en outre diverses possibilités de séance . 

Demande d'informations

alo

Alo est une chaise aux lignes simples et minimalistes, à la fois raffinée et discrète. Elle associe une assise en hêtre verni à une structure en acier laqué époxy finition mate. Le piètement extrêmement fin apporte une grande légèreté à l'ensemble. Cette chaise est idéale pour les environnements privés ou publics.

Demande d'informations

Nivo

Casala présente Nivo! Une table d’appoint à deux niveaux grâce à la pliure caractéristique de son plateau. C’est de là que cette élégante gamme de tables tire son nom. Nivo est disponible en table d’appoint et table basse dans plusieurs dimensions.

Demande d'informations

 


gubi lounge table

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

Pedrera

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

Eclipse

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

 

Leaf

Table d'appoint triangulaire.

Demande d'informations

Abra

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

Lan

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

Tail

Table d'appoint.

Demande d'informations

MArea

Marea est une table polyvalente qui peut nous aider à travailler avec notre ordinateur portable ou peut être utilisée pour le dîner à côté de notre canapé ou fauteuil. Fonctionne même comme une petite table à manger.

Demande d'informations

BOUTIQUE

Flow bowl

La collaboration avec le Studio Nendo a donné naissance à la série de tables basses et de compléments d'ameublement flow bowl.
Le trait distinctif de ce projet réside dans le plateau de la table qui semble se fondre dans le meuble de rangement au-dessous, comme inconscient de la structure minimaliste en acier qui le soutient.
Demande d'informations

nume

Nume est une table d'appoint qui permet d'être adaptée à la hauteur souhaitée à l'aide d'un piston. 

La table est disponible en plusieurs finitions différentes. 

Demande d'informations

Domomag

Découvrez ce concept de cuisine au sein de votre espace de travail. Cette cuisine de taille réduite vous permettra d'avoir tout les éléments utiles et à proximité de votre station de travail. 

Demande d'informations

Font

"Font est basé sur une forme simple avec un dossier rond, qui donne au meuble son expression graphique et son caractère, et qui a d'ailleurs inspiré son nom. Le défi était d'atteindre la bonne hauteur et la bonne douceur, ainsi qu'une construction qui permet d'utiliser Font dans un contexte extérieur au musée ",  Matti Klenell.

Demande d'informations